Graduate Students

Name Email
Saalem Tilahun Adera
Glenna Anton ganton@berkeley.edu
Alexander S. Arroyo a.s.arroyo@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Baca jenny_baca@berkeley.edu
Teo Ballvé teo@nacla.org
Tripti Bhattacharya tripti@berkeley.edu
Phillip Richard Campanile p.campanile@berkeley.edu
Liz Carlisle
Erin Collins eecollins@berkeley.edu
Elias Courson wittgensteinnigeria@yahoo.com
Alicia Cowart alicia@berkeley.edu
Shannon Cram scram@berkeley.edu
Aaron de Grassi adegrassi@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Devine jendevine@berkeley.edu
Lindsey Dillon lindseydillon@berkeley.edu
Gabe Eckhouse geckhouse@berkeley.edu
Peter Ekman psrekman@berkeley.edu
John Elrick jelrick@berkeley.edu
Meleiza A. Figueroa melfig@berkeley.edu
Anthony W. Fontes awfontesiv@gmail.com
Andrew Ronald Friedman andfried@berkeley.edu
Zoe Friedman-Cohen zoefc@berkeley.edu
Ilaria Giglioli giglioli@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Greenburg jgreenburg@berkeley.edu
Camilla Hawthorne camilla.hawthorne@berkeley.edu
Yi JIAO jiaoyi@berkeley.edu
Mary Jirmanus MARY.JIRMANUS@GMAIL.COM
Julie Klinger julieklinger@berkeley.edu
Sarah Knuth sknuth@berkeley.edu
Wenwen Kong
Miri Lavi-Neeman mirilav@berkeley.edu
Xiaohui Lin beeplin@berkeley.edu
Nicole List nicole.list@berkeley.edu
Yuwei Liu yuwei2341@hotmail.com
Seth Lunine slunine@berkeley.edu
Greta Marchesi gretam@berkeley.edu
Eli Marienthal elimarienthal@berkeley.edu
Andrea Marston ajmarston@berkeley.edu
Bridget K Martin
Jeff Vance Martin j.vance.martin@berkeley.edu
Brittany Meché brittany.meche@berkeley.edu
Hilary Ann Moore
Diana Negrin da Silva diananegrin@yahoo.com.mx
Gustavo Oliveira oliveira@berkeley.edu
Lance Russell Owen
Meredith A. Palmer mapalmer@berkeley.edu
Will Payne willbpayne@gmail.com
David Pieper davidpieper@berkeley.edu
Shaina Potts
Liam Reidy lreidy@berkeley.edu
Jesse Garrett Rodenbiker
Adam Romero adam.romero@berkeley.edu
Timothy Rowe rowe@berkeley.edu
Annie Shattuck ashattuck@berkeley.edu
Raj Shekhar Singh rajshekharsingh@berkeley.edu
John Garrard Stehlin johnstehlin@berkeley.edu
Alexander Tarr avatarr8@berkeley.edu
Alessandro Tiberio a.tiberio@berkeley.edu
Erin Torkelson
Shu-Wei Tsai tsw@berkeley.edu
Mollie Van Gordon
Alberto Velazquez velazquez@berkeley.edu
Alex Werth awerth@berkeley.edu
Mary Whelan mary.whelan@gmail.com
Morgan M Williams morgan.williams@berkeley.edu
Elise Youn eliseyoun@gmail.com