Undergraduates

Name Email
Sofia Airaghi
Kimberly Almanza-Gomez
Adam Ammentorp
Jessica L Anderson janderson67@berkeley.edu
Leo Bai leozifanbai@berkeley.edu
Rachel Balmy balmy.rachel@gmail.com
Travis Benton travisleebenton@berkeley.edu
Maegan Blansett maeganblansett@berkeley.edu
Ellie Broadman ebroadman@berkeley.edu
Brett Buckingham babuckingham@berkeley.edu
Brittany M. Burson bburs@berkeley.edu
Aryle Butler aryle.butler@berkeley.edu
Chris Carson ccarson@berkeley.edu
Marie Rhondelle Champagne vformarie@gmail.com
Daniel Anthony Contreras dacontreras@berkeley.edu
Geena Cova g.cova@berkeley.edu
Andrew Cruikshank ajcruik@berkeley.edu
Jimena Cuenca jcuenca@berkeley.edu
Pamela Melinda Durr pamela.durr@berkeley.edu
Megan Eckard meganeckard@berkeley.edu
Elana Eden elanaeden@berkeley.edu
Marcea Irene Ennamorato marcea.irene@gmail.com
Scott Sherwin Farley scottsfarley@berkeley.edu
Nick Feenie nickfeenie@gmail.com
Caresse Fernandez caresseisabelle@berkeley.edu
Zane Four zanefour@berkeley.edu
Elena Frink elenaf8@berkeley.edu
Katherine Alexandra Gallegos kgallegos@berkeley.edu
Brian Allen Gallo bgallo@berkeley.edu
Alec Gletzer agletzer@berkeley.edu
Sarah Goldman sarahgoldman@berkeley.edu
Lilah Gonen lgonen@berkeley.edu
Daniel Gonzalez danielgonzalez26@berkeley.edu
Lauren Guzman laurenreeley@berkeley.edu
Huda Habbal hhabbal@berkeley.edu
Sasha Marie Helton sasha.helton@berkeley.edu
Courtney Hendrickson court.hendrickson@berkeley.edu
Henrik Martin Herb henrik.herb@berkeley.edu
Karen Hernandez karenh1990@berkeley.edu
Tabitha Hewitt athibat@berkeley.edu
Mark A. Hickok mahickok@berkeley.edu
Karlee Hodgman karleehodgman@berkeley.edu
Evan Hudson evandavidhudson@gmail.com
Matt Irons
Jorelle Javier
Sydney Johnson sydneyjohnson@berkeley.edu
Kelly Ann Jones kelly.jones84@berkeley.edu
Christian Jordan cjordan@berkeley.edu
David Kaufman dkaufman@berkeley.edu
Madison Maren Kausen madisonkausen@berkeley.edu
Luke Kemper lukekemper@berkeley.edu
Suvann Keov s.keov@berkeley.edu
Alyssa Kies alyssakies@gmail.com
Sunny Kim sungunkim367@berkeley.edu
Cooper R. Krings kringsc@berkeley.edu
Clothilde Labrousse clabrousse@berkeley.edu
Donna Lai dmlai@berkeley.edu
Amy Yoonju Lee amyyjlee@gmail.com
Fiona Lee flee415@gmail.com
Jong Sub Lee johnsroom@berkeley.edu
Robert Lee rolee91@berkeley.edu
Young Lee youngshin.leee@gmail.com
Marie Lefebvre marielefebvre@berkeley.edu
Jian Li jianli_36@berkeley.edu
Dominic Limandri dlimandri@berkeley.edu
Benedict Llave bllave@berkeley.edu
Daisy Lopez
Jingwen Lu emmalu@berkeley.edu
Shunzhi Lu lu_shunzhi@berkeley.edu
Brooke Marino brookecena@gmail.com
Brian Martin brianmartin@berkeley.edu
Katie McCloskey ktmccloskey@berkeley.edu
Ben McLaughlin ben.mclaughlin@berkeley.edu
Sevag Mehterian sevagmehterian14@berkeley.edu
Aase Mitchell aseruthmitchell@berkeley.edu
Kelly Moely kelly.moely@gmail.com
Martha Morrissey marthamorrissey@berkeley.edu
Miriam Moses mcmoses@berkeley.edu
James Murphy jamesrmurphy@berkeley.edu
Eri Navarrete erto6521@berkeley.edu
Annaliese Ng amng@berkeley.edu
Natalie Nguyen nguyen_natalie@berkeley.edu
Karen Norrell kdnorrell@gmail.com
Beverley O'hara bevsohara@berkeley.edu
Ivan Ostojic
Elizabeth Osuna elizabeth_osuna@berkeley.edu
Madisyn O'Brien madisyn_obrien@berkeley.edu
Gabriela Padilla gabby94padilla@yahoo.com
Leslie-Anne Palaroan lpalaroan@berkeley.edu
Hadrien N. Picq ataide@berkeley.edu
Alix Pisani alixpisani@berkeley.edu
Kristin Pool kristinpool@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Poulain spoulain@berkeley.edu
Shelly Quan shellyquan@berkeley.edu
Ramon Quintero quinteroramon2@gmail.com
Brendan Rea brea@berkeley.edu
Adam Remba a.remba93@berkeley.edu
Ana C Reyes anareyes44@berkeley.edu
Anika Rice anikarice@berkeley.edu
Erin Paige Riggs e_riggs@berkeley.edu
Sydney Rock sydneyrock@berkeley.edu
Jessica Rodriguez jrodriguez201@berkeley.edu
Vincent Rogers vincent.rogers@cal.berkeley.edu
Molly Roy mollyroy@berkeley.edu
Claire Rush clairerush@berkeley.edu
Julie Ann Sadlier jsadlier@berkeley.edu
Kimberly A. Salyers ksalyers@berkeley.edu
Tina Savong csavong@berkeley.edu
Mike Schefers mschefers@berkeley.edu
Anneke Schoustra anneke331@yahoo.com
Gabriel Schwartzman gabeschwartzman@berkeley.edu
James Robert Scott jrpscott@berkeley.edu
Haider Shaikley hkshaikley@gmail.com
Hyesoo Shin takky8287@gmail.com
Jenny Sholar jsholar@berkeley.edu
Shannon Sietmann ssietmann@berkeley.edu
Ali Slagle ali.slagle@berkeley.edu
Roland Arthur Stern
Patricia Sun patriciasun@berkeley.edu
Anna Bee Szendrenyi anna.szendrenyi@berkeley.edu
Erica Ta ericata@berkeley.edu
Airi Takashima airi.tak@berkeley.edu
Travis L Tasto t_tasto@berkeley.edu
Rachel Taube rachel_taube@berkeley.edu
Amber Leigh Thalmann amberthalmann@berkeley.edu
June Thammasnong jthammasnong@berkeley.edu
Lesley Toche tochelesley@berkeley.edu
Minna Toloui m_toloui@berkeley.edu
Emma Tome etome@berkeley.edu
Ying Fung Tse aragorn3@berkeley.edu
Julia Uyttewaal julia_uyttewaal@berkeley.edu
Thomas Valdriz tdnvaldriz@berkeley.edu
Manon von Kaenel manon_vonkaenel@berkeley.edu
Maia Wachtel maiawachtel@berkeley.edu
Samuel Walker
Declan P Walsh decwalsh@gmail.com
Ana Weidenfeld anaw@berkeley.edu
Benjamin H. Wheeler bwp8nt@berkeley.edu
Dan Wilbur danwilbur@berkeley.edu
Sierra Willems sierrawillems@berkeley.edu
Kendall Williams kendall.williams@berkeley.edu
Ryan K Williams calberks@berkeley.edu
Simon Williams
Bryan Wilson b.wilson@berkeley.edu
Philip Wolf
Jerilyn Wu jerilynwu@gmail.com
Rebecca Wynd rwynd@berkeley.edu
Annaleigh Yahata a.yahata33@gmail.com
Bridget Mendoza Yamzon naples1992@berkeley.edu
Irene Yip chingmanyip@hotmail.com
Max Zakzook mzakzook@berkeley.edu
Carlos Steven Zambrano calitos.zam@berkeley.edu
Josephine Zamudio josiezamudio@gmail.com
Jimmy Zhang jimmy.zhang@berkeley.edu
Jin Zhang jinhua_zhang@berkeley.edu
Melissa Zhang melissa.zhang@berkeley.edu
Yixin Zhou kenixchou@gmail.com